Users Complaints
INDIAN CONSUMERS COMPLAINTS FORUM

Submit Complaint
Need Help
Home
     
 

Recently discussed

(12 hours 39 minutes ago)
samaj kalyan vibhag alwar(rajasthan)
regarding scholarship
(57 minutes ago)
Raj Gas Agency Palwal
Harassment of consumer ,Not Proper Delivery
(20 hours 48 minutes ago)
idea masti club
masti club unwanted activation
(18 hours 38 minutes ago)
GOLDEN FORESTS (INDIA) LTD, MANIMAJRA, CHANDIGARH
NON RECEIPT OF F.D. MATURITY AMOUNT
(51 minutes ago)
HP petrol pump, opp MIOT hospital, Chennai
petrol adulteration :: selling Naftha as petrol

Complaints with most comments

samaj kalyan vibhag (281)
scholarship
irctc (262)
changing of password
TYCOONS EMPIRE (241)
FRAUD & CHEATER LEADER
irctc.co.in (114)
Request for recovery of my password
HP REDEMPTION CELL, C/O Solutions Integrated Marketing Services Pvt. Ltd. (105)
Not receive my gift (22" Videocon LCD TV) till now.
Videocon Electronics India Ltd. , New DElhi (100)
Fraud job letter
Frenzo (98)
I want to unsubscribe m. frenzo.com my no is 9766437337
SBH (91)
I forgot passward
Max Forex Online (88)
Wrongly Dollor Transferred
Mphasis Bangalore (77)
Delay in PF Withdrowal

Stay away

Airtel (224)
Pre to Post paid conversion
Vodafone (109)
MIS-INFORMATION AND NON REFUND
BSNL (99)
excess billing amount
Aircel (72)
gprs is not activating
Indane Gas (60)
Worst customer care and Late bookings
IRCTC (55)
Poor Service
Idea (45)
user name and address of idea mobile
Nokia (40)
mtc
India Today Book Club (39)
Fraud done by India Today
State Bank of India (38)
EDUCATIONAL LOAN

Frenzo Complaints - I want to unsubscribe m. frenzo.com my no is 9766437337

View Frenzo complaints

Frenzo

Posted: 26th Mar, 2011 by Pardeep kumar Send email
I want to unsubscribe m. frenzo.com my no is 9766437337
Plz unsubscribe m.frenzo.com from my airtel no. 9766437337
Read comments Add a comment


98dd

Comments

28th Mar, 2011 by tamal chakraborty [send email]
i want to unsubscribe, my no is 9903198568

01st Apr, 2011 by barnali [send email]
i want unsubcribe from frenzo.com.my no-9993706317

05th Apr, 2011 by Abhijit Banik [send email]
Want to unsubscribe frenzo service from my no .And my no 09862519578.And also the service provider activate frenzo without my permission.

06th Apr, 2011 by K. Gomathisankar [send email]
i want to unsubcribe from frenzo.com.My no-9994434881

08th Apr, 2011 by aditya bhardwaj [send email]
i want to unsubcribe from frenzo service from my no. and my no is- 9958327072

11th Apr, 2011 by Vinutha [send email]
Sir, Kindly unsubscribe my frenzo.com account.. Rs.20/- is charged although iam not using it anymore...
and my no is 9611675066

11th Apr, 2011 by Vinutha [send email]
Sir , Kindly unsubscribe my frenzo account. I dont want to be charged by Rs.20 unnecessarily.
Kindly do the needful and my no. 9611675066

11th Apr, 2011 by arjun kumar basnet [send email]
i donot like so

11th Apr, 2011 by arjun kumar basnet [send email]
i do not like so

16th Apr, 2011 by patel jigar rajendrabhai [send email]
Plz unsubscribe m.frenzo.com from my airtel no. 9998448827

16th Apr, 2011 by rohit [send email]
please unsubscribe my frenzo service my no is 9816050728

16th Apr, 2011 by pramod hangandi [send email]
please unsubscribe my frenzo service..my no' is 9096925749

22nd Apr, 2011 by jeegar [send email]
Plz unsubscribe m.frenzo.com from my vodafone no. 8141808701

24th Apr, 2011 by jeegar [send email]
i want to unsubscribe french phrase from my airtel no.9998448827

24th Apr, 2011 by jeegar [send email]
Plz unsubscribe m.frenzo.com from my airtel no. 9998448827

27th Apr, 2011 by Alex Basu [send email]
m.frenzo.com stuffs pls unsubscribe my account its taking Rs.20 unnecesarily from my balance. My Airtel number - 9678741252

27th Apr, 2011 by Ashwani Lamba [send email]
m.frenzo.com stuffs pls unsubscribe my account its taking Rs.20 unnecesarily from my balance. My Airtel number - 9650121060

27th Apr, 2011 by Ashwani Lamba [send email]
Plz unsubscribe m.frenzo.com from my airtel no. 9650121060

27th Apr, 2011 by Aravind kumar [send email]
Please unsubscribe from frenzo and my mobile number is 9003709709

28th Apr, 2011 by Shyam Lal Bhatt [send email]
Please unsubscribe m.frenzo my airtel mobile no. is 9810970590
 

Go To   1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next | Last Page

 

Post your Comment

Your Full Name
Your E-Mail Address
Your E-mail is invisible to others
Your attitude towards Complaint Agree Neutral Disagree
Comment text
Confirmation code (Please enter correct Confirmation Code as per given above to submit your comments.)

Categories

Airlines
Business & Finances
Cars, Parts & Vehicles
Clothing, Shoes & Accessories
Computers & Accessories
Education
Electronics & Appliances
   - TVs
Entertainment and Recreation
Family & Relationships
Food
Government Organizations
Health & Beauty
Home & Garden
Internet Services
Jewelry & Watches
Job & Career
Kids & Baby
Law & Civil Rights
Magazines & Newspapers
Movement & Delivery
Nature & Environment
News & Media
Other
Pets & Animals
Products & Services
Public Transportation
Real Estate
Restaurants & Bars
Society & Culture
Sports & Recreation
Telecommunications
Travel & Vacations
Unauthorized charges
Unsolicited Phone Calls
Wedding services