Users Complaints
INDIAN CONSUMERS COMPLAINTS FORUM

Submit Complaint
Need Help
Home
     
 

Recently discussed

(12 hours 33 minutes ago)
irctc registration
cancle of my registration
(11 hours 20 minutes ago)
Whirlpool Washing Machine, ABM 501, Professional,5.0 kg
Delay in repair/replacement of the same
(1 hours 29 minutes ago)
centurion bank two wheeler loan
NOC requiest
(12 hours 18 minutes ago)
Euronet worldwide
Recharge of moble
(5 hours 21 minutes ago)
MTC Bus
MTC BusHelpline phone number

Complaints with most comments

samaj kalyan vibhag (281)
scholarship
irctc (264)
changing of password
TYCOONS EMPIRE (241)
FRAUD & CHEATER LEADER
irctc.co.in (114)
Request for recovery of my password
HP REDEMPTION CELL, C/O Solutions Integrated Marketing Services Pvt. Ltd. (105)
Not receive my gift (22" Videocon LCD TV) till now.
Videocon Electronics India Ltd. , New DElhi (100)
Fraud job letter
Frenzo (98)
I want to unsubscribe m. frenzo.com my no is 9766437337
SBH (92)
I forgot passward
Max Forex Online (88)
Wrongly Dollor Transferred
Mphasis Bangalore (78)
Delay in PF Withdrowal

Stay away

Airtel (224)
Pre to Post paid conversion
Vodafone (109)
MIS-INFORMATION AND NON REFUND
BSNL (99)
excess billing amount
Aircel (72)
gprs is not activating
Indane Gas (60)
Worst customer care and Late bookings
IRCTC (55)
Poor Service
Idea (45)
user name and address of idea mobile
Nokia (40)
mtc
India Today Book Club (39)
Fraud done by India Today
State Bank of India (38)
EDUCATIONAL LOAN

centurion bank two wheeler loan Complaints - NOC requiest

View centurion bank two wheeler loan complaints

centurion bank two wheeler loan

Posted: 09th May, 2010 by Send email
NOC requiest
Dear Sir

I have get two-wheeler loan no 2004 through centurion bank Vellore branch. Completed the two-wheeler loan, after completion of my loan I have received the original RC book from bankers. that time they have told me NOC send...
Read comments Add a comment


20dd

Comments

27th Mar, 2012 by y.shakeel ahmed [send email]
Dear Sir,
I am getting loan from centurion bank at namakkal branch,
Completed the two-wheeler loan, after completion of my loan I have notreceived my NOC & RC.But Can u pls Arrange NOC and RC Book immediately. Vehicle- Bajaj Discover 2005, Reg No-TN 28 M 1695.



Thanking you,
Yours truely,
Y.Shakeel Ahmed
09965223444

25th May, 2011 by ARCHANA EQUIPMENTS & TECHNOLOGIES [send email]
Not recived Noc till today

10th Jun, 2011 by Pradyumn Garg [send email]
My Three wheeler loan agreement no-2011G69746681 has been paid,Noc has been received on dt-29-8-2007 but due to certain reason i couldn't transfer it to my name.
Due to this reason kindly issue me new NOC as the old one as mentioned above has expired.

Thanks

Pradyumn garg

05th Oct, 2011 by vadivelumani [send email]
NOC request
Dear Sir

I have get two-wheeler loan through centurion bank Bangalore branch. Completed the two-wheeler loan, after completion of my loan I have received my NOC & RC.But in my Negligence NOC Missed.Can u pls Arrange one More NOC(Duplicate).

My Vehicle Details:-

Maker's Classification:-Hero Honda Splendor
Colour:-H.G.Blue Metalic
Registration No.:-APO3 L 0553
Registration Name:-Muni Jaya Sankar.
Adress:-18-2-3/1,Korlagunta Main road,Tirupati.Chittor Dist.Andhra pradesh.INDIA.

08th Dec, 2011 by laxman [send email]
NOC request
Dear Sir

I have get two-wheeler loan through centurion bank Bangalore branch. Completed the two-wheeler loan, after completion of my loan I have received my NOC & RC.But in my Negligence NOC Missed.Can u pls Arrange one More NOC(Duplicate).

My Vehicle Details:-

Maker's Classification:- BAJAJ PLATINA BSII
Colour:-SILVER
Registration No.:-AP09BD4829
Registration Name:SATYANARAYANA REDDY.
Cell no :-9010059694
Adress:-8-3-169/1339/239,AROGYANAGAR YOUSUFGUDA HYD-45

11th Nov, 2012 by BHAVSAR HEMANT RAMESH [send email]
I have get two-wheeler loan no 1651 through centurion bank ltd Nashik branch. Completed the two-wheeler loan, as I have paid All instalment please issu me N.O.C. for R.T.O. Purpose my vehicle No is MH -15 BL-8908
BHAVSAR HEMANT RAMESH Please mail The N O C on [email protected]

Thank you

11th Dec, 2012 by GIRIDHARA RAO . L [send email]
NOC request
Dear Sir


My Vehicle Number is AP 33 3090, Chasis no.04E09C35478, Engine No.04E08M36073, I am a owner of Hero Honda Passion Plus bike, I took loan from Centurion bank,Visakhapatnam . From the year 2004 my loan ended in 2005 as I have paid All Installment Please issue me N.O.C.& Clearance Certificate

Thank you..!

CELL .NO 9949202000
[email protected]

29th Dec, 2012 by VENKATESH [send email]
my loan acount no LTBNG00007862110 NOC AND R C BOOK

02nd Mar, 2014 by UNNIKRISHNAN [send email]
NOC request
Dear Sir

I have get two-wheeler loan through centurion bank Thrissur branch from 19/03/2007. Completed the two-wheeler loan, after completion of my loan I can't received my NOC.Can u pls Arrange my NOC
My Vehicle Details:-

Maker's Classification:- HERO HONDA PASSION PLUS
Colour:-RED
Registration No.:-KL50 3795
Registration Name:DREAM BIKES
Cell no :-9447942643
LOAN NO:91799698

25th May, 2014 by Thangaraj R [send email]
Dear Sir,

I had taken 2 wheeler loan from Centurion bank Tiruvannamalai branch in 2006. The same was fully completed. original RC and original 1 no of key also we had received from the bank. But NOC till date we don't received for our vehicle. kindly help us to get the NOC.

Name of registration : D.Ramalingam
Vehicle no: TN25 F 8133
make & model : TVS scooty pep+

Rds
Thangaraj.R
9841937642
[email protected]

26th Oct, 2014 by Rehan mehra [send email]
Noc request

16th Mar, 2015 by V.Nadhamuni Reddy [send email]
Noc request,
Dear. Sir
My vehicle no AP03,6403,chassis no ,05Ho9c33453Engine no 05HO8M32888 ,I am a owener of hero Honda passion plus bike.I took loan from centurion bank tirupati from the year 2005 my loan endea in 2006.As I have paid All instalments .please issue me NOC@clear certificate.
Thank you.

Cell no:7093851316
Mail I'd:gnani.reddy.2@g mail.com

26th Mar, 2015 by Katam Prabhakar [send email]
Dear Sir

I have get two-wheeler loan on 2006 (Vechile no. AP 23J 2193 )through centurion bank.Completed the two-wheeler loan, after completion of my loan I have received the original RC book from bankers. that time they have told me NOC send...

Thanking you,
Yours truely,
K Prabhakar
07680029880

01st Jul, 2015 by Rahul Mehrotra [send email]
Dear sir

I had taken a loan from centurion bank for purchasing a 2 wheeler whose no is UP 32 BM 3359. This loan was provided to me at the desk of bank at Trilok Singh TVS agency, Indra Nagar, Lucknow. But till date neither NOC is provided to me nor I could get the bank's branch at lucknow. Please help me to get my NOC as I want to sell my 2 wheeler and buy a new one. At least please guide me to contact the branch of the bank at lucknow.


NAME: RAHUL MEHROTRA
CITY: LUCKNOW
BIKE NUMBER: UP32BM3359
Mobile : 9044166414

Thank You

01st Jul, 2015 by Rahul Mehrotra [send email]
Dear sir

I had taken a loan from centurion bank for purchasing a 2 wheeler whose no is UP 32 BM 3359 in year 2005. This loan was provided to me at the desk of bank at Trilok Singh TVS agency, Indra Nagar, Lucknow. All the installments has been paid on time. But till date neither NOC is provided to me nor I could get the bank's branch at lucknow. Please help me to get my NOC as I want to sell my 2 wheeler and buy a new one. At least please guide me to contact the branch of the bank at lucknow.


NAME: RAHUL MEHROTRA
CITY: LUCKNOW
BIKE NUMBER: UP32BM3359
Mobile : 9044166414

Thank You

14th Jul, 2015 by manikandeshwaran [send email]
not resiving my noc TN47F4404

18th Nov, 2016 by Kadiyam sreenadh [send email]
Dear sir
My name is sreenadh k I am sell bike in 2005 .lone amount given your bank .complete my EMI all but I am not received NOC. so please provide me my noc my details ap36n5683 location warangal so please proess my problem .
Thanking you sir
Regards
Sreenadh k
9885788229

09th Dec, 2016 by BISWANATH NASKAR [send email]
NOC Request
Dear Sir,
I have taken 2-wheeler (Bajaj Platina) loan from Centurian Bank of Punjab / Kolkata on 2007.The loan is already completed in time. But I have not yet received NOC from the Bank till date.Kindly know me how I get NOC for my vehicle of registration No.WB12U4817 Dated 05 June-2007.
With regards,
Biswanath Naskar
s/o -Late S.C. Naskar
Vill -Chandrabati, P.O. Podrah,
Dist -Howrah -711109.
Mobile No. 8820080648


15th Feb, 2017 by Nadeem shafi [send email]
Dear Sir,
I am getting loan from centurion bank at lucknow branch, completed the two wheeler loan, I have not received my NOC, but can u pls Arrange NOC immediately. Vehicle, Hero Honda Passion Feb. 2001 Reg No UP 32 AG 8240 :
Nadeem Shafi,
S/O Late S. U. Khan
14/764 indira nagar Lucknow U.P.

11th Feb, 2024 by Shailen kanjibhai vaghela [send email]
Dear sir
I have taken two wheeler loan from centurian bank on 2003.the loan is already completed in time but I have not received NOC from the bank till date.kindly know me how I get NOC from my vehicle registration no-gj18k630518K6305 dated-30/10/2003.


Wth regards
Shailen kanjibhai vaghela
Mo-9898521580
Loan a/c no-A 03412
Chassis no -03k16C19087
Engine no-03k15M10559
 
 

Post your Comment

Your Full Name
Your E-Mail Address
Your E-mail is invisible to others
Your attitude towards Complaint Agree Neutral Disagree
Comment text
Confirmation code (Please enter correct Confirmation Code as per given above to submit your comments.)

Categories

Airlines
Business & Finances
Cars, Parts & Vehicles
Clothing, Shoes & Accessories
Computers & Accessories
Education
Electronics & Appliances
   - TVs
Entertainment and Recreation
Family & Relationships
Food
Government Organizations
Health & Beauty
Home & Garden
Internet Services
Jewelry & Watches
Job & Career
Kids & Baby
Law & Civil Rights
Magazines & Newspapers
Movement & Delivery
Nature & Environment
News & Media
Other
Pets & Animals
Products & Services
Public Transportation
Real Estate
Restaurants & Bars
Society & Culture
Sports & Recreation
Telecommunications
Travel & Vacations
Unauthorized charges
Unsolicited Phone Calls
Wedding services