Users Complaints
INDIAN CONSUMERS COMPLAINTS FORUM

Submit Complaint
Need Help
Home
     
 

Recently discussed

(6 hours 32 minutes ago)
samaj kalyan vibhag alwar(rajasthan)
regarding scholarship
(18 hours 51 minutes ago)
Raj Gas Agency Palwal
Harassment of consumer ,Not Proper Delivery
(14 hours 42 minutes ago)
idea masti club
masti club unwanted activation
(12 hours 32 minutes ago)
GOLDEN FORESTS (INDIA) LTD, MANIMAJRA, CHANDIGARH
NON RECEIPT OF F.D. MATURITY AMOUNT
(18 hours 45 minutes ago)
HP petrol pump, opp MIOT hospital, Chennai
petrol adulteration :: selling Naftha as petrol

Complaints with most comments

samaj kalyan vibhag (281)
scholarship
irctc (262)
changing of password
TYCOONS EMPIRE (241)
FRAUD & CHEATER LEADER
irctc.co.in (114)
Request for recovery of my password
HP REDEMPTION CELL, C/O Solutions Integrated Marketing Services Pvt. Ltd. (105)
Not receive my gift (22" Videocon LCD TV) till now.
Videocon Electronics India Ltd. , New DElhi (100)
Fraud job letter
Frenzo (98)
I want to unsubscribe m. frenzo.com my no is 9766437337
SBH (91)
I forgot passward
Max Forex Online (88)
Wrongly Dollor Transferred
samaj kalyan vibhag alwar(rajasthan) (77)
regarding scholarship

Stay away

Airtel (224)
Pre to Post paid conversion
Vodafone (109)
MIS-INFORMATION AND NON REFUND
BSNL (99)
excess billing amount
Aircel (72)
gprs is not activating
Indane Gas (60)
Worst customer care and Late bookings
IRCTC (55)
Poor Service
Idea (45)
user name and address of idea mobile
Nokia (40)
mtc
India Today Book Club (39)
Fraud done by India Today
State Bank of India (38)
EDUCATIONAL LOAN

Max Forex Online Complaints - Wrongly Dollor Transferred

View Max Forex Online complaints

Max Forex Online

Posted: 21st Jun, 2010 by GAUTTAM GILRA Send email
Wrongly Dollor Transferred
Dear Team,


i have an account in Max Forex Online. So deu to Wrongly Some Dollor Transferred to gaurav ( Gaurav Sharma ) instead of gaurav_1984. Now gaurav Sharma is also not returning my dollor which is wrongly transferred and i have mark a mail to co. also but co. is also not taking action on the same. below is the mail pasted which i have marked to the co.

Dear Team,

Request you to kindly transfer the dollor from gaurav ( gaurav sharma ) which was wrongly transferred from Gauttam ( Gauttam Gilra ) below is the pasted link form Max Forex Online.

My id is Gauttam and i am transferring the dollors to gaurav_1984 ( Gaurav Maheshwari ) but wrongly it was transferred to gaurav ( gaurav sharma ) id.

Wrongly Dollor Transferred 76.95$ to gaurav ( gaurav sharma )
Transfer the dollors in Gauttam or gaurav_1984

15 16/Jun/2010 12:00:00 AM Withdrawal Transfer 76.95 0.01 gaurav gaurav sharma

So request to you kindly transfer the dollor's in gauttam id.

Your revert is highly appriciated for this kind.


Thanks and Regards
Gautam Gilra
9779936369
Read comments Add a comment


88dd

Comments

31st Jul, 2010 by pardeep singh [send email]
i am agree with you goutam , god will help you, i suggested you that you will go to home of gauray,and show your filling,if he is good man then he will give your dollar

09th Aug, 2010 by vinay porwal [send email]
Dear all the team of maxforex i want to let you know there is need to worry if anybody has transferred dollar in wrong id .i have transferred too 250$ on wrong id but after 15 days efforts of my leaders it back to me. so if you are facing any problem like this so contact your leaders to solve this problem.

thanks and regards
vinay porwal
09358783681

10th Aug, 2010 by Sanjay Kumar [send email]
best Coy, Legal and Long term investment Company. please visit site www.growfunds.net and if intrested call my mobile number (9858512175) with some extra benefits.

21st Aug, 2010 by LALIT GAUR [send email]
HELLO FRIENDS, I M LALIT GAUR FROM DELHI, I M WORKING IN NETWORKING (MLM) FIELD SINCE 1996. THIS TIME I M WORKING LAST 3 YEAR MAXFOREXONLINE.BIZ, THIS IS GOOD COMPANY, GOOD RETURN, SAFE RETURN. PLEASE JOIN MY HUGE GROUP AND ENJOY THE BINERY. THANK YOU, YOURS - LALIT GAUR MOBILE NO. 07838447825, 09289672870

29th Aug, 2010 by nitin garg [send email]
i m adviser in maxforexonline.biz, my upline name amit singla in abohar , i invest 5 lac in this company , but he did not send my id or paasward , pls any one help me , he is froud person , his no is 9815296349, pls help me,

29th Aug, 2010 by amit [send email]
MAXFOREXONLINE.BIZ
206550/- KI ID 130000/- MAI LAGWAYE .,, CALL ME AT 9815296349,, AMIT

01st Sep, 2010 by Sunny [send email]
Dear Friends,

Please Dont Make MAXFOREXONLINE a fraud company. Dont give any discounts on any Investment Made.

Like Mr. Amit he is saying that

Invest Rs, 1,30,000 And Get An ID of 2,06,550 Rs ID.

Please dont do the same as the company have very strict to these persons.

The company can on anytime shut the Id's of the same person, whoever gives discounts.

I am saying this as, the company has done the above said before also.

So please dont believe the Mr. Amit kind of persons, and run the same company very safely..

Regards,
Sunny

05th Sep, 2010 by lalit [send email]
amit provide very discount rate id. so i m not agry this persons , plssssss. take the action this person

08th Sep, 2010 by jogi thakur [send email]
max forex ak ewailet companey he jisme doller 30 rs me milta he or siner loge 51 rs me nikelte he ye amm admai ke sath dhoka he companey me soch vichar kar investment kare samejdar ko ishara he kafi he ab ye companey kabi bhe ja saketi hi 9858512175 .9858512175

08th Sep, 2010 by jogi thakur [send email]
im jogi thakur from delhi max forex ak ewailet companey he jisme doller 30 rs me milta he or siner loge 51 rs me nikelte he ye amm admai ke sath dhoka he companey me soch vichar kar investment kare samejdar ko ishara he kafi he ab ye companey kabi bhe ja saketi hi 9858512175 .9858512175

16th Sep, 2010 by Dharminder [send email]
hello friends, i am Dharminder Kumar from abohar City. AAP LOGO KE VICHAR JANE BAHUT ACHHA LAGA. YE TO SAB KO PTA HAI KI MAXFOREXONLINE.BIZ JANE WALI HAI. LEKIN MAIN DAWE KE SATH KAH RAHA HUN. COMPANY TO .BIZ LAGANE SE PAHLE HI CHALI GAYI THI. AB JO BACHA THA WO 16-09-2010 KO CHALA GAYA. JIN LOGO NE LAKHON GAWA DIYE HAIN. MAIN UNKE PARTI HUMDARDI RAKHTA HUN. KIRPYA ISKE BAD INVEST NA KAREN

16th Sep, 2010 by mukesh [send email]
is company a fraud or genuine?/ , is it had run away??

16th Sep, 2010 by rahul [send email]
company toh chal rahi hai abhi tak...aisa kyun keh rahe ho tum. ye bahut genuie company hai. frnds aankhen band kar k maxforex me paisa laga do.

17th Sep, 2010 by naveen joshi [send email]
hey can u help nme how to join this org my no is 08954886372

17th Sep, 2010 by dev [send email]
maxforex ke doller only 25 rupees me pls cont.09872565867 call now

17th Sep, 2010 by matadin [send email]
maxforex ke dollar only 18 rupse me lena ho to phono kare 09829697700 pls call me medani

17th Sep, 2010 by matadin [send email]
maxforex ke dollar only 18 rupse me lena ho to phono kare 09829697700 pls call me medani pls or dena ho to only 15 rupees pls call me plsssssssssssssssssssssssss

17th Sep, 2010 by matadin [send email]
maxforex ke dollar only 18 rupse me lena ho to phono kare 09829697700 pls call me medani pls or dena ho to only 15 rupees pls call me plsssssssssssssssssssssssss nahi to max forex ki ma ka bhosda

17th Sep, 2010 by ravi [send email]
hello friends, i am ravi form delhi City. AAP LOGO KE VICHAR JANE BAHUT ACHHA LAGA. YE TO SAB KO PTA HAI KI MAXFOREXONLINE.BIZ JANE WALI HAI. LEKIN MAIN DAWE KE SATH KAH RAHA HUN. COMPANY TO .BIZ LAGANE SE PAHLE HI CHALI GAYI THI. AB JO BACHA THA WO 16-09-2010 KO CHALA GAYA. JIN LOGO NE LAKHON GAWA DIYE HAIN. MAIN UNKE PARTI HUMDARDI RAKHTA HUN. KIRPYA ISKE BAD INVEST NA KAREN call me 09582084934

29th Sep, 2010 by mukesh kumar [send email]
BEST Coy, Legal and Long term investment Company. please visit site www.growfunds.net and if intrested call my mobile number (+919872012220) [email protected] for punjab
 

Go To   1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next | Last Page

 

Post your Comment

Your Full Name
Your E-Mail Address
Your E-mail is invisible to others
Your attitude towards Complaint Agree Neutral Disagree
Comment text
Confirmation code (Please enter correct Confirmation Code as per given above to submit your comments.)

Categories

Airlines
Business & Finances
Cars, Parts & Vehicles
Clothing, Shoes & Accessories
Computers & Accessories
Education
Electronics & Appliances
   - TVs
Entertainment and Recreation
Family & Relationships
Food
Government Organizations
Health & Beauty
Home & Garden
Internet Services
Jewelry & Watches
Job & Career
Kids & Baby
Law & Civil Rights
Magazines & Newspapers
Movement & Delivery
Nature & Environment
News & Media
Other
Pets & Animals
Products & Services
Public Transportation
Real Estate
Restaurants & Bars
Society & Culture
Sports & Recreation
Telecommunications
Travel & Vacations
Unauthorized charges
Unsolicited Phone Calls
Wedding services