Users Complaints
INDIAN CONSUMERS COMPLAINTS FORUM

Submit Complaint
Need Help
Home
     
 

Recently discussed

(16 hours 27 minutes ago)
samaj kalyan vibhag alwar(rajasthan)
regarding scholarship
(4 hours 46 minutes ago)
Raj Gas Agency Palwal
Harassment of consumer ,Not Proper Delivery
(37 minutes ago)
idea masti club
masti club unwanted activation
(22 hours 27 minutes ago)
GOLDEN FORESTS (INDIA) LTD, MANIMAJRA, CHANDIGARH
NON RECEIPT OF F.D. MATURITY AMOUNT
(4 hours 40 minutes ago)
HP petrol pump, opp MIOT hospital, Chennai
petrol adulteration :: selling Naftha as petrol

Complaints with most comments

samaj kalyan vibhag (281)
scholarship
irctc (262)
changing of password
TYCOONS EMPIRE (241)
FRAUD & CHEATER LEADER
irctc.co.in (114)
Request for recovery of my password
HP REDEMPTION CELL, C/O Solutions Integrated Marketing Services Pvt. Ltd. (105)
Not receive my gift (22" Videocon LCD TV) till now.
Videocon Electronics India Ltd. , New DElhi (100)
Fraud job letter
Frenzo (98)
I want to unsubscribe m. frenzo.com my no is 9766437337
SBH (91)
I forgot passward
Max Forex Online (88)
Wrongly Dollor Transferred
samaj kalyan vibhag alwar(rajasthan) (77)
regarding scholarship

Stay away

Airtel (224)
Pre to Post paid conversion
Vodafone (109)
MIS-INFORMATION AND NON REFUND
BSNL (99)
excess billing amount
Aircel (72)
gprs is not activating
Indane Gas (60)
Worst customer care and Late bookings
IRCTC (55)
Poor Service
Idea (45)
user name and address of idea mobile
Nokia (40)
mtc
India Today Book Club (39)
Fraud done by India Today
State Bank of India (38)
EDUCATIONAL LOAN

GOLDEN FORESTS (INDIA) LTD, MANIMAJRA, CHANDIGARH Complaints - NON RECEIPT OF F.D. MATURITY AMOUNT

View GOLDEN FORESTS (INDIA) LTD, MANIMAJRA, CHANDIGARH complaints

GOLDEN FORESTS (INDIA) LTD, MANIMAJRA, CHANDIGARH

Posted: 09th Apr, 2010 by K.V. UTHAMAN Send email
NON RECEIPT OF F.D. MATURITY AMOUNT
SIR,
I HAVE INVESTED RS.2000/- IN FIXED DEPOSIT OF M/S. GOLDEN FORESTS (INDIA) LTD, MANIMAJRA, CHANDIGARH (U.T) IN THE NAME OF KU. K.K.SHRUTI, D/O.K.V.UTHAMAN AND THE ABOVE COMPANY HAS ISSUED CHEQUE NO. 0334864 (C.D.A/C NO.17004)...
Read comments Add a comment


34dd

Comments

29th Jan, 2011 by JMG Krishna [send email]
NON RECEIPT OF F.D. MATURITY AMOUNT
SIR,
I HAVE INVESTED RS.3000/- IN FIXED DEPOSIT OF M/S. GOLDEN FORESTS (INDIA) LTD, MANIMAJRA, CHANDIGARH (U.T) IN THE NAME OF KU. JMG KRISHNA, S/O.JVSR ANJANEYELU AND THE ABOVE COMPANY HAS ISSUED CHEQUE

THANKING YOU

26th Feb, 2011 by suryavamshi [send email]
i have invested RS.2000&2000 in fixed deposit of golden forests(india)ltd. please give me any idea to recovery my amount

10th May, 2011 by P.RAMULU [send email]
SIR,
I HAVE INVESTED RS.500/- IN FIXED DEPOSIT OF M/S.GOLDEN FORESTS (INDIA) LIMITED,MANIMAJRA,CHANDIGARH (U.T) IN THE NAME OF PITTALA RAMULU S/O P.RAJA MALLU AND I HAVE RECEIVED CHECK WITH NO.17004 AND AMOUNT 5000/- WAS REJECTED FOR 2 TIMES PLZ HELP ME TO RECOVER MY AMOUNT

10th May, 2011 by P.RAMULU [send email]
SIR,
I HAVE INVESTED RS.500/- IN FIXED DEPOSIT OF M/S.GOLDEN FORESTS (INDIA) LIMITED,MANIMAJRA,CHANDIGARH (U.T) IN THE NAME OF PITTALA RAMULU S/O P.RAJA MALLU AND I HAVE RECEIVED CHECK WITH NO.0456246 AND AMOUNT 5000/- WAS REJECTED FOR 2 TIMES PLZ HELP ME TO RECOVER MY AMOUNT

13th Jul, 2011 by GOPAL DAS SRIVAS [send email]
SIR,
I HAVE INVESTED RS.2000/- OF M/S. GOLDEN FORESTS (INDIA) LTD, MANIMAJRA, CHANDIGARH (U.T) IN THE NAME OF MS.MEENA SRIVAS, W/O. SH. GOPAL DAS SRIVAS AND THE ABOVE COMPANY HAS ISSUED CHEQUE NO. 195696 (A/C NO.01/9/LSB146261)..

18th Aug, 2011 by USHA SINHA [send email]
SIR
A/C NO. 01/9/LSB59177219/1009

I HAVE INVESTED RS.1000/- IN FIXED DEPOSIT OF M/S.GOLDEN FORESTS (INDIA) LIMITED,MANIMAJRA,CHANDIGARH (U.T) IN THE NAME OF USHA SINHA W/O ARVIND KUMAR SINHA AND I WANT TO KNOW THE STATUS ABOUT MY MONEY PLZ HELP ME TO KNOW MY AMOUNT

27th Nov, 2011 by KANA RAM MUNDEL [send email]
Dear Sir ,


Sub:-K.R.MUNDEL – Established1987 of Golden Forest Bond –
Submitted – Regarding.
Ref:-Application No.GFIL/HO/93/1, dt.16.10.1993 (Company’s Receipt
No.93/LS/2902, dt.16.10.1993).
******

This is to submit that, I am Kanaram Mundel residing at above address. I invested money on Golden Forests of Rs.5,00/- (Rupees Five hundred only) in the year 16th oct., 1993 and its maturity date was completed on 08th oct. 2018. In this regard, herewith am enclosing the Xerox copies of the bond & cheque for encashing the maturity amount of Rs.111000/- (Rupees one lakhs eleven housand rupes only).

So, please encash the amount at an early date. (The concerned authority has given Cheque Bank of India , No.507652, dt.08.10.2018).union bank of india . but i am before police cleam .

Thanking you sir,


Yours Faithfully,


KANA RAM MUNDEL
Mobile No. 09461574914

27th Nov, 2011 by kanaram mundel [send email]
Dear Sir ,


Sub:-K.R.MUNDEL – Established1987 of Golden Forest Bond –
Submitted – Regarding.
Ref:-Application No.GFIL/HO/93/1, dt.16.10.1993 (Company’s Receipt
No.93/LS/2902, dt.16.10.1993). ACCOUNT No. 01/9/CHD12058
******

This is to submit that, I am Kanaram Mundel residing at above address. I invested money on Golden Forests of Rs.5,00/- (Rupees Five hundred only) in the year 16th oct., 1993 and its maturity date was completed on 08th oct. 2018. In this regard, herewith am enclosing the Xerox copies of the bond & cheque for encashing the maturity amount of Rs.111000/- (Rupees one lakhs eleven housand rupes only).

So, please encash the amount at an early date. (The concerned authority has given Cheque Bank of India , No.507652, dt.08.10.2018).union bank of india . but i am before police cleam .

Thanking you sir,


Yours Faithfully,


KANA RAM MUNDEL
Mobile No. 09461574914

29th Jul, 2011 by SUBODH KUMAR [send email]
SIR,
I HAVE INVESTED RS.1000/- IN FIXED DEPOSIT OF M/S.GOLDEN FORESTS (INDIA) LIMITED,MANIMAJRA,CHANDIGARH (U.T) IN THE NAME OF SUBODH KUMAR S/O SHIV NATH SAH AND I HAVE NO RECEIVED ANY CHECK TILL DATE WITH M/S.GOLDEN FORESTS (INDIA) LIMITED PLZ HELP ME TO RECOVER MY AMOUNT



THANKS & REGARDS
SUBODH KUMAR

29th Jul, 2011 by SUBODH KUMAR [send email]
SIR,
RE. NOT RECEIVED ANY CHEQUE TILL DATE
INVESTED NO.97/185846 DT.31.07.1997

I HAVE INVESTED RS.1000/- IN FIXED DEPOSIT OF M/S.GOLDEN FORESTS (INDIA) LIMITED,MANIMAJRA,CHANDIGARH (U.T) IN THE NAME OF SUBODH KUMAR S/O SHIV NATH SAH AND I HAVE NO RECEIVED ANY CHEQUE TILL DATE WITH M/S.GOLDEN FORESTS (INDIA) LIMITED PLZ HELP ME TO RECOVER MY AMOUNT

THANKS & REGARDS
SUBODH KUMAR

29th Jul, 2011 by SUBODH KUMAR [send email]
SIR,
RE. NOT RECEIVED ANY CHEQUE TILL DATE
INVESTED NO.97/185846 DT.31.07.1997

I HAVE INVESTED RS.1000/- IN FIXED DEPOSIT OF M/S.GOLDEN FORESTS (INDIA) LIMITED,MANIMAJRA,CHANDIGARH (U.T) IN THE NAME OF SUBODH KUMAR S/O SHIV NATH SAH AND I HAVE NO RECEIVED ANY CHEQUE TILL DATE WITH M/S.GOLDEN FORESTS (INDIA) LIMITED PLZ HELP ME TO RECOVER MY AMOUNT

THANKS & REGARDS
SUBODH KUMAR
09818460865

01st Aug, 2011 by R.G.Vijaya Kumar [send email]

Sir,

Sub:-R.G.Vijaya Kumar – Encashment of Golden Forest Bond –
Submitted – Regarding.
Ref:-Application No.LSB163788, dt.01-12-1995 (Company’s Receipt
No.7197, dt.28-01-1996).
******

This is to submit that, I am R.G.Vijaya Kumar residing at above address. I invested money on Golden Forests of Rs.5,000/- (Rupees Five thousand only) in the year 28th January, 1996 and its maturity date was completed on 1st December, 2007. In this regard, herewith am enclosing the Xerox copies of the bond & cheque for encashing the maturity amount of Rs.50,000/- (Rupees fifty thousand only).

So, please encash the amount at an early date. (The concerned authority has given Cheque Bank of India , No.2975848, dt.01-12-2007). I am awaited for valuable response.

Thanking you sir,


Yours Faithfully,


(R.G.VIJAYA KUMAR)
(Cell: 099892 45583)

03rd Jun, 2012 by subodha kumar [send email]
if any information please contact me. my contact no-9462946471, 9166690397

16th Jul, 2012 by NARINDER KUMAR [send email]
Sir,

I have spend Rs. 50,000 to M/S Golden Forest Ltd. company AND I HAVE NO RECEIVED ANY CHECK TILL DATE WITH M/S.GOLDEN FORESTS (INDIA) LIMITED PLZ HELP ME TO RECOVER MY AMOUNT

my email address is mentioned below

NARINDER KUMAR
S/O SH JOGINDER LAL
R/O F-798, PREM NAGAR TALI MORH NEW PLOTS, JAMMU
PIN CODE- 180001
[email protected]
[email protected]

29th Aug, 2012 by Praful Narola [send email]
SIR,
I HAVE INVESTED RS.1000/- IN FIXED DEPOSIT OF M/S.GOLDEN FORESTS (INDIA) LIMITED,MANIMAJRA,CHANDIGARH (U.T) IN THE NAME OF MUKESH KUMAR NAROLA S/O PRAGJIBHAI NAROLA. I HAVE NO RECEIVED ANY CHECK TILL DATE WITH M/S.GOLDEN FORESTS (INDIA) LIMITED PLZ HELP ME TO RECOVER MY AMOUNT



MY ADDRESS IS BELOW MENTION
13-ROYAL PARK SOCIETY
NEAR KRISHNA RESIDENCY,KATARGAM
SURAT-395 004
MO.NO.-+919687631009
+919925519898

15th Oct, 2012 by Venugopal Akuthota [send email]
Dear Sir,

I have invested 1000/- in Golden Forests (India) Ltd in 1996, and i was issued a cheque from Oriental Bank of Commerce, Chandigarh, A/c No : 80060073030001, cheque no : 853350 for an amount equals to 34000/-.
This cheque bounced with reason above mentioned account does not exist.

Can i get the maturity amount, Please help me to recover..

My Address:
Venugopal Akuthota
D-302, Sri Kalki Heights,
Manjeera Road, Madinaguda,
Hyderabad - 500049
Andhra Pradesh.

Ph : +91-8341668328

24th Oct, 2012 by O.P.Chauhan [send email]
You are requested to start the maturity payment of all the investors in India who are anxiously waiting for their maturity since 12 years .It will be beneficial of all the investors.

07th Jan, 2013 by Ashok Kumar Sharma [send email]
Dear Sir, I had deposited Rs.1000/-for a period of 25 years through your marketing member Mr.Prova Dey vide code No.C-18572 on 04/02/1993.In this connection your company issued me a post dated cheque No.015002(Central Bank of India)for Rs.2,22,000s.But till date I didn't get any response or payment from you.Please try to send my maturity amount Rs.2,22,000/- to my following address:Ashok Kumar Sharma ; C-317,B-Block, Near Balichela School,Jamshedpur-831011(Jharkhand) at your earliest.Thanking you in anticipation.

17th Jan, 2013 by mrs.shanta [send email]
dear sir,
i am contacting after a long time plz help me with the static of REGD.& H.O.:S.C.O,GOLDEN COMPLEX MANIMAJRA (U.T),CHANDIGARH-160101 INVESTED WITH AN ORGANISATION WHICH ENSURES "Maturity" and the
REGD.NO:7310
ENROLMENT/DESIGNATION:46735/so
plz let me know about this forest know . my contact number is 07665811811,9449804387,9480551289.
thank you

07th Mar, 2015 by EZHUMALAI.V [send email]
MY UNCLE GOLDEN FORESTS (INDIA)LIMITED MANIMAJRA CHANDIGARH (U.T)160101. HE DAUGHTER BABY A.LATHA AGE 7, GOLDEN FORESTS (INDIA)LIMITED 1000 RUPEES INVEST. DATE IN 01/08/1998 ACCOUNT NO 01/9/LSC98306823/29574 ENROLMENT NO 512229 RECEIPT NO
98/128953,COMMENCEMENT DATE 01/08/1998 MATURITY DATE 01/08/2023 AMOUNT ONLY 1000RUPEES AFTER 25 YEARS MATURITY VALUE AMOUNT 2,22,000. SO KINDLY CURRENT STATUS GIVE ME MAIL IMMETIATELY
 

Go To   1 | 2 | Next | Last Page

 

Post your Comment

Your Full Name
Your E-Mail Address
Your E-mail is invisible to others
Your attitude towards Complaint Agree Neutral Disagree
Comment text
Confirmation code (Please enter correct Confirmation Code as per given above to submit your comments.)

Categories

Airlines
Business & Finances
Cars, Parts & Vehicles
Clothing, Shoes & Accessories
Computers & Accessories
Education
Electronics & Appliances
   - TVs
Entertainment and Recreation
Family & Relationships
Food
Government Organizations
Health & Beauty
Home & Garden
Internet Services
Jewelry & Watches
Job & Career
Kids & Baby
Law & Civil Rights
Magazines & Newspapers
Movement & Delivery
Nature & Environment
News & Media
Other
Pets & Animals
Products & Services
Public Transportation
Real Estate
Restaurants & Bars
Society & Culture
Sports & Recreation
Telecommunications
Travel & Vacations
Unauthorized charges
Unsolicited Phone Calls
Wedding services